Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Pot Seattle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Crab Pot Seattle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Swhitewing77 2 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

It was absolutely fantastic!!! My favorite food in the whole world!!! Also excellent service and I always recommend my friends and family to visit the crab pot.

Amelia 2 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

This is my favorite place to eat in Seattle! The seafeasts are the best. Service is great. I hope to visit soon!

Taylorkrichards 2 months ago

"The Alaskan"

So amazing ! Ordering for take out tomorrow !! - literally cannot wait!

Daisy 3 months ago

"The Westport"

Everytime me and my family are in seattle we always vist the crab pot for all there delish goodys. The westport is our favorite iteam on the menu.

Doctall41 3 months ago

Coconut Prawns

My wife, my son and his wife flew to Seattle, in May 2018, solely to go to Crab Pot. Twice. On one weekend. We had been there a few times before cruises, and love it so much, we decided to fly from TEXAS to Seattle. I like the calamari and Fish & Chips, while my son and his wife get the Royal Crab Feast and my wife likes the baked salmon. And the Bloody Mary's are the absolute best ever. Worth a flight from Texas!

Creedancer1 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Excellent..5 starz

Mpseif51 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

It's our got to for daddy daughter date day We eat until we can't anymore the crab corn on the cob potatoes and fish chowder are awesome if you're in Seattle it's a must you will have the perfect day perfect day

Brooklyn230523 4 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

My absolute FAVORITE dish with extra seasoning on the side!!!

Jshprsns947 4 months ago

Salmon & Chips

All I have to say about the food here is... omg!

Lynnette 4 months ago

"The Westport"

This is the best selection of seafood that me and my family enjoy eating. The Snow and Dungeness crab with clams which are always large sized clams. Than you have muscles and the corn and potatoes. The sauges is always good and adds a great spice to the whole table. This is always a great option for a date night or group of four. Enjoy always love the staff service as well never a bad experience.

Conhip123 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

This place is my absolute favorite,we have neverbeen disappointed.From a family of 4 to a large party of 10.Food and staff are incredible.Cant say enough about our favorite place.The go to when people from out of town visit💕

Brymerboy1987 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

It was the best most delicious meal I have ever had.

Almandinger83 5 months ago

Dungeness Crab

Enjoyed every bit of it, going back in july

Karinnesmith 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

This is my favorite dish! Such great portions, with a delicious mix of seafood and sides. We cannot wait to come visit!

Wendy 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

My first time experiencing this delicious plate. I will certainly go fo more. The best plate I ever had!!!

Lauucca 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

My husband and I really love this place. It's honestly the greatest place on earth, except for the chairs. They're very uncomfortable, but the food is amazing and we go there every time we have the chance.

Mh3697 5 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

This place is great for a date night, birthday or anniversary. The atsmophere is very enjoyable, the servers are kind and the food is great. I took my boyfriend here for his birthday because he had been craving good seafood and we left very satisfied.

Marquislynn27 5 months ago

"The Westport"

It was the best thing ever highly recommend it

Dstad41 6 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Delicious! Ordered it for the group that I went with, and everyone left full and very happy. We come back each time we come to Seattle!

Anthony 6 months ago

"The Alaskan"

I live in New England and love my seafood! The Crab Pot gets my A++ rating!!!

Talia 2 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Crab and shrimp, what could be better! The Crap Pot has the best seafood around.

Guamom3 2 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

It was amazing! We bring our families that visit Seattle at least 4 times a year. I love the variety of seafood and the friendly staff.

Patti 2 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Wow! My niece was visiting from out of town so we decided it was a good time for our first ever meal at the Crab Pot. SO good and plenty of food! My husband Now places it as his top favorite of places to eat in Seattle.

Adidas0068 3 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Best seafood I've ever had, and I've had some good seafood being from Houston. I give this place 5 stars and tell everyone I know they have to try it at least once.

Averysw12 3 months ago

King Crab Legs

Seafood market is perfect. We come for the king crab and don't need much filler.

Vanitymitchell 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Finally came after years of dreaming of going ! Ive seriously thought about this place for so many years, i finally came yesterday and it was amazing! It was everything i thought it would be, i dont like clams , oysters, or mussels lol , so i had to get the most expensive feast, the royal crab one, and it was definitely worth the money. I thiught there would ve more food but in the end i was full and satisfied and now im in love with this place and im actually on my way there for seconds right now 🙂💕

Brooklyn 4 months ago

Snow Crab Legs

My absolute FAVORITE dish with extra seasoning on the side!!! My fiancé and I get married on August 8th and we plan on getting food here dinner dinner after we get married.

Kyracbruce 4 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Going to the Crab Pot down on the waterfront has always been a tradition for special occasions and they never disappoint. For two people, this is so much food but of course there were no leftovers! I get cravings for the Crab Pot 's food and it's so much fun. The servers are always so friendly -- on our anniversary they happily took our photo since it was my partner's first time here.

Kelliejand 4 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Crab legs were amazing! Love the location and atmosphere! Next time we are in Seattle, we will definitely include your restaurant in our itinerary. We are from Minnesota & may see you as soon as next week.

Christinaweidner 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

My husband and I love the crab pot! It's our favorite place to go to celebrate. We love the boils! Sit out on the deck for an even better experience!

Mel 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

I have never ever had anything more delish In my entire life! I cannot wait until I go back to Seattle next month to pick up my brother so I can have more crab pot! My mom and brother have never had seafood before so this was the perfect first experience for them! Now they're hooked on crab pot!

Danielaleos 5 months ago

Prawns & Chips

Ladies and gentlemen of the jury—.....of all my time of living on this earth— 19 years exactly, i've walked into many seafood restaurants, they were decent enough, but they never made me come back for more, they never made me feel the way that crab pot makes me feel. Crab pot always leaves me wanting more. ALWAYS!!! There shrimp and chips dish is to die for!

Almandinger83 5 months ago

Dungeness Crab

I enjoyed every bit of it, going back in July.

Nrmart2639 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

We ordered The Royal Crab Feast and The Pacific Cove. OMG! Mouth-watering seafood that melted in our mouths. The service was great! I'm coming back to celebrate my 62nd Birthday. By the way, when I went , it was the first time I had been in Seattle.

Krugerkarma25 5 months ago

Calamari & Chips

Really good! I loved the calamari and the fries were really good too. It's totally worth a try and it's just mouth watering.

Jazminfelarca 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Omg , this is probably the most amazing meal I've had in my entire life !!! My family and I usually come here for birthday occasions but we tend to go at least 2-3 times a month just to get this !!! Like it's sooo good and amazing !!! Please everyone eat here !

Chaseroskelley 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

This is one of the best family memories I have although to be honest I remember the food more then my family when I really think about it. We got several feast to feed the big group! The atmosphere and the delicious food made for an experience I'm really great full for.

Alexa 5 months ago

14oz NY Steak

The BEST steak I've ever had! Tender, juicy, and cooked to perfection. Not to mention, the staff was phenomenal. All around, a great dining experience. Thank you!

Rosemarychang7 6 months ago

"The Alaskan"

First time trying it and it did not disappoint! Seafood was very fresh and tasted amazing! Would definitely go again with my family

Carolyn 6 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

This is my family's favorite restaurant when we visit Seattle. Making a trip to Seattle is a special occasion for us so this restaurant is always on our list and they never disappoint. The seafood is always fresh and its fun to eat! Thank you for being a staple in our family traditions and in Seattle. Ill be back soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA