Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Pot Seattle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to The Crab Pot Seattle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wendy 2 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

My first time experiencing this delicious plate. I will certainly go fo more. The best plate I ever had!!!

Lauucca 3 months ago

"The Alaskan"

My husband and I really love this place. It's honestly the greatest place on earth, except for the chairs. They're very uncomfortable, but the food is amazing and we go there every time we have the chance.

Marquislynn27 3 months ago

"The Westport"

It was the best thing ever highly recommend it

Rosemarychang7 3 months ago

"The Alaskan"

First time trying it and it did not disappoint! Seafood was very fresh and tasted amazing! Would definitely go again with my family

Carolyn 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

This is my family's favorite restaurant when we visit Seattle. Making a trip to Seattle is a special occasion for us so this restaurant is always on our list and they never disappoint. The seafood is always fresh and its fun to eat! Thank you for being a staple in our family traditions and in Seattle. Ill be back soon!

Rob 3 months ago

"The Westport"

Best "Family" meal ever....

Angiecolvin 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Seafood intended for A King! Well, a fat king. We love the atmosphere at the CrabPot Seattle and it is just a great way to share a wonderful meal right on the waterfront.

Emoto 3 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Whenever my family visits me in Seattle, we always make sure to go here for dinner. The food is so good and it is such a fun experience. I've taken so many of my friends here too, and they love it! Definitely will be back!

Kathann 4 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

Crab pot is our favorite place to go for birthdays. It is a great location to enjoy some delicious crab and then go for a walk around the pier in Seattle. We go here every year for our birthdays for the past 4 years. Always a good time and one of the best bloody Mary's!

A 4 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

I am such a sucker for crab ! By far the friendliest staff and most delicious crab I've been needing during this quarantine. The sauce is made to perfection and this feast for 2 will leave you wanting more, I sure did! If you are a crab lover like me , this is for you (:

Triciabenson 4 months ago

"The Alaskan"

The Crab Pot is hands down the best seafood we've ever had! And the view can't be beat! My husband and I come to Seattle almost yearly and eat here at least twice on our trip. We LOVE the sea feast! So much flavor and cooked perfectly! Absolutely delicious! Can't wait for our next trip so we can feast some more! If you don't eat here, you're missing out!

Jameskoval97 4 months ago

"The Alaskan"

My girlfriend and I had went here, and first of all the decorations of the restaurant had set the mood for a great meal! The server we had was phenomenal. The food was beyond amazing. My girlfriends first time going, and she cannot wait to go back! I had already been to the crab pot multiple times before. I look forward to going back! I love the crab pot!

Rachelf372 4 months ago

"The Cove"

this place is so special for a night out and yummy!!

Sina 5 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

This dish was amazing 🌈🌈😍😍🤗🤗 I dreamed of eating it every night for weeks and could still taste how wonderful it was I drove my husband and daughter CRAZY 😂😁❤️

Bpeterson0927 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Such a fun experience! It was so fun and interactive, I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Wendysuarez00 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

The most delicious thing I have ever tasted, I cannot explain how much I love crab. I also had a great experience there and would go again!

Gillette 5 months ago

Crab Cakes - Our Specialty

Best get away ever! Fantastic staff! Do I even need to say anything about the food? Outstanding! We always treat ourselves when we cross the water! Worth every penny! Thank you Crab Pot!

Brendamorones66 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

So so so good! And great customer service. This is definitely a new favorite.

Merri 5 months ago

"The Westport"

One of the best meals of my life. I have spent SO MUCH time trying to recreate their mignonette sauce!! Will gladly dine here again soon!!!

Jorgeusa 5 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Excellent service, high quality food, Amazing staff. Evertime i go and eat i am treated like a king. Food is always on time!!

Krugerkarma25 2 months ago

Calamari & Chips

Really good! I loved the calamari and the fries were really good too. It's totally worth a try and it's just mouth watering.

Chaseroskelley 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

This is one of the best family memories I have although to be honest I remember the food more then my family when I really think about it. We got several feast to feed the big group! The atmosphere and the delicious food made for an experience I'm really great full for.

Dstad41 3 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Delicious! Ordered it for the group that I went with, and everyone left full and very happy. We come back each time we come to Seattle!

Anthony 3 months ago

"The Alaskan"

I live in New England and love my seafood! The Crab Pot gets my A++ rating!!!

Partnersincrime311 3 months ago

"The Alaskan"

The Crab Pot has always been such a special restaurant for my family. We go there to celebrate our kids Birthdays, graduations and this last visit was to send our daughter off to the Air Force. She and I had The Alaskan (which is one of our favorite meals to share with each other) It never disappoints, from the first time we tried it back when she was in kindergarten and we were stationed at Ft. Hood, then at her 8th grade graduation when we were back at JBLM to her being sent off to serve her country on her own. Every time we've eaten at The Crab Pot the quality of the food never disappoints. The crab is always plump and juicy, the seafood is never mushy or overcooked. It's perfect time and time again. I would highly recommend The Crab Pot for you to start making your own family memories.

Ocean 3 months ago

Crab Bisque

Literally one of the best soups I've had in my life. I would highly recommend the crab bisque! I go out of my way to buy this item and bring it home.

Eri 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Absolutely delicious with fast, attentive service. Cannot wait to go back!

Desiree 3 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

I love this place, my kids love it and this is where they want to go for their birthday.

Antonio 4 months ago

BBQ Ribs

Love the bbq ribs here so juicy and meat just falls off bone my favorite

Emma 4 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Never disappointed with any visit to The Crab Pot. The aroma of fresh seafood and spices is the best welcome. The Crab Pot has always been my first choice for any family outing. Just thinking about the food will make your mouth water. Not only is the menu beyond enjoyable, the energy of the restaurant is always pleasant. You'll see folks cheers and smile with their bibs as we all feast away with our loved ones. Over all a very enjoyable place to experience.

Serene 4 months ago

"The Westport"

Crab pot is delicious everytime! If you know people visiting, recommend they consider a meal at Crab Pot! It's an experience as well as delicious!

Kellyhen1 4 months ago

"The Westport"

Sooo good. Perfect mix of seafood. Fresh and tasty. My favorite restaurant!

Ashleylhirchert 4 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Yesterday was my birthday, and all of Seattle is locked down due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Chef Nick went above and beyond to fulfill our order and make this year no different then the rest! This team is the best! Thank you all so much!

Brandylynnkeo 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Came here with a few friends and we absolutely loved it. So fresh, with amazing flavor, will definitely be back for more!!

Dmharaldson 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

We have been taking our grandbaby here since she was 5 years old. He is now 19 years old and every year we ask what do you want to do for your birthday and I want to go to the crabpot so off we go. It rocks.

Nelsonjeck78 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

This is an amazing place to eat! A lot of fun and the food is well seasoned and cooked. My kids think it's so cool how the food is dumped onto the table! If you've never been or contemplating coming, you need to come!!!!

Mjones4987 5 months ago

"The Westport"

All of the seafeasts are absolutely amazing but this has the perfect mixture at a decent price

Missmelissa1110 5 months ago

Clam Chowder

Im very picky but this chowder was very good

Brandi 5 months ago

"The Westport"

Was an amazing experience! Loved the food and the atmosphere. Took our friend there for her birthday and they made it special. If you haven't done the seafood experience where they dump it on the table, you need to! We LOVE The Crabpot! Keep cracking!

Jorgeusa 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Excellent service, delicious food and nice staff!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA