Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Pot Seattle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tonya.Murdock.2006 4 days ago

"The Alaskan"

This is by far my Favorite dish to get when looking to cure a seafood craving! Live taking friends and loved ones!

Mjsaturnino75 5 days ago

"The Cove"

It's just amazingly, surreptitiously, deliciously and sumptuously great!!! Best shrimps and crabs in town- can never beat that . Try it once then you'll come twice , thrice and on and on . No hidden surprises .👍☺️

Annaa91 6 days ago

"The Alaskan"

My family and I come every year, ( for special occasion) and I can say is the food is delicious and always leave with a full stomach, the restaurant is clean. I love this place!

Katieanderson430 6 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

O.M.G this is tbe BEST place on earth! Love coming here for Birthdays, definitely would recommend this place to anyone lookong for a feast! Mmmmmm mmmmmmm!

Krismaganti6996 9 days ago

"The Cove"

Wow Great Food and great experience, CrabPot Undoubtedly best seafood in town!

Banders1217 11 days ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

This place is absolutely delicious! They season the corn and potatoes with cajun seasoning, which makes it taste even better! Their garlic shrimp in the shell is also hands down the best shrimp around. Their Alaskan king crab is also delicious.

Hossain.Mufti 11 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Excellent view if you sit at the right spot. 10 out of 10, the freshness of the food and fhe sound air.

Susiejelliott74 15 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

We loved this! So much food! Everything tasted great! And it was a fun experience!

Cinlauhol 15 days ago

"The Westport"

Always worth the drive!!! The rhubarb cake just shut your mouth! Amazing

Almer 04 16 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Havent tried it yet heard nothing but excellent reviews up in kamloops BC. Coming down to baseball games at the end of august and cant wait to try the famous Crab Pot

Brendacorral2020 18 days ago

"The Westport"

Told the family about this place amd now its our favorite spot to eat! I love the westport.

Marcoybrenda2011 18 days ago

"The Alaskan"

Unbelieveable experience. Surpassed our expectation. Great food and service.

Alahnnamarie 18 days ago

"The Cove"

When we got our food the server was very polite. The food was cooked to perfection and was super yummy! Will definitely be inviting friends and coming back for more!

Phillip 20 days ago

Fish & Chips

Fantastic Flavor

Lenox.Sarah 20 days ago

Snow Crab Legs

The best crab legs I've had in a while. Already planning a return trip!

A.Rosenberger3 21 days ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Service was stellar and the food was even better!! The seafood was perfectly cooked and left me wanting more. We make it a point to take our visiting family to the Crab Pot every time they come to town to visit.

Vincelle 22 days ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

To start this was our first time here... our waitress Samantha, Sam, was very welcoming, and knowledgeable not to mention one of the best waitresses kept the drink glasses full even read my mind about needing more hot butter..... We started with a loaf of warm sourdough bread and butter and then ordered the Pacific clam bake. When the food came out and was spread out on the table the grilled salmon skewers was the first thing to roll out and then came the oysters, clams, muscles, crab, shrimp, corn, potatoes and sausage.... and big smiles came across our faces as we donned the bibs which is a must..... delicious, steamy with the right amount of seasoning for kick.... we will definatly be back again and again Thank you for a wonderful dinner and experience

Frijol76 22 days ago

"The Alaskan"

It was worth the price and the wait everything was awesome, great service too

Bugbean94 5 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

We love the food and atmosphere at the Seattle location! The staff is always awesome and totally worth heading to the pier!!

Elainaedelen 6 days ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Love this dish, coming back soon

Irving.Arriaga 6 days ago

"The Westport"

Awesome service and delicious food!

Saleen.Hoerner 6 days ago

"The Alaskan"

Me and my Fiancé both had this and everything was juicy and tasty with lots of flavor! The staff was wonderful and brought us multiple butters so we could make some spicy and some regular. Will definitely be back again and probably have the same thing haha!

Ipha 10 days ago

"The Cove"

I had the mixed seafood feast. The best ever. Added with burgers and cake for my birthday. The best! Thank you all with a best friendly customer service.

Jasmine12nea 11 days ago

"The Cove"

It was very delicious that I came back 3 times for it again. I really love this place and would LOVE That gift card. This place seasons there seafood very well. I would definitely come back again for round 4.

Jlopezleon567 12 days ago

"The Alaskan"

Went there for my birthday with my whole family.. they even made me my own special plate with pasta and shrimp and veggies 😊all of It was so tasty! Crab, oysters , mussels and even the corn and sausages were delicious ! Definitely would recommend to anyone that is looking for a GREAT DELICIOUS seafood place in Seattle.And the waitresses were very nice and helpful with all the questions we had. Super pleasant experience ! 5/5 . It's our family's favorite spot!

Rlsldr2 15 days ago

"The Westport"

I came here for the first time to celebrate my birthday! It was all I expected and more. The food and the service was wonderful. Definitely worth the drive!

Stephanieanntemplin 15 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

oh my baby Jesus...... when in telling you it was like a bucket made in heaven.... because it'S A FEAST MADE IN HEAVEN. It was spectacular to say the least. Really cannot wait to go back, only an hour away.... but boyyyy is it worth it !!!! Y'all have a good day.

Charlotte.Majeskey 18 days ago

Chicken & Sausage Tortellini

THE BEST FOOD AND SERVICE IN SEATTLE!

Marcoybrenda2011 18 days ago

"The Cove"

Totally coming back!!!!

Richard.Walde.1996 18 days ago

Fish & Chips

It was amazing, such a fresh fish. We will definitly come back again! Also the view at the habour is great.

Patnvirginia 19 days ago

"The Alaskan"

it was really good, but it get cold quick, may be they should service 1 order a time and wait for a little bit and take the 2nd one out, so it won't get too cold

Mariajames424 20 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

So much fun eating with a mallet!! The seafood was fresh and perfectly cooked. Absolutely delicious - looking forward to returning soon!!

Mrsvivens13 21 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Omg this was everything I from New Orleans and grew up on seafood this was by far the best place ever. Whenever I miss home I will definitely hit this place up service was outstanding. WhoDat y'all are all that!!!!! Keep up the fantastic work

Melinaguzman953 21 days ago

"The Alaskan"

Really love my food , My family had a beautiful time.

Paucardenasz 22 days ago

"The Cove"

Amazing seafood and great portions!! The spices on this plate were increíble and the experience of feasting from it was beyond comparison. My favorite spot and plate in the Seattle area!

Brukeyd 23 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Phenomenal view to enjoy a juicy feast. The royal crab feast fed both my boyfriend and I and would probably feed my 10 pets if they were there with us. 10/10 would recommend this dish!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA