Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Pot Seattle. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Crab Pot Seattle and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Swhitewing77 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

It was absolutely fantastic!!! My favorite food in the whole world!!! Also excellent service and I always recommend my friends and family to visit the crab pot.

Amelia 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

This is my favorite place to eat in Seattle! The seafeasts are the best. Service is great. I hope to visit soon!

Taylorkrichards 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

So amazing ! Ordering for take out tomorrow !! - literally cannot wait!

Daisy 5 months ago

"The Westport"

Everytime me and my family are in seattle we always vist the crab pot for all there delish goodys. The westport is our favorite iteam on the menu.

Doctall41 6 months ago

Coconut Prawns

My wife, my son and his wife flew to Seattle, in May 2018, solely to go to Crab Pot. Twice. On one weekend. We had been there a few times before cruises, and love it so much, we decided to fly from TEXAS to Seattle. I like the calamari and Fish & Chips, while my son and his wife get the Royal Crab Feast and my wife likes the baked salmon. And the Bloody Mary's are the absolute best ever. Worth a flight from Texas!

Talia 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Crab and shrimp, what could be better! The Crap Pot has the best seafood around.

Guamom3 5 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

It was amazing! We bring our families that visit Seattle at least 4 times a year. I love the variety of seafood and the friendly staff.

Patti 5 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Wow! My niece was visiting from out of town so we decided it was a good time for our first ever meal at the Crab Pot. SO good and plenty of food! My husband Now places it as his top favorite of places to eat in Seattle.

Adidas0068 6 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Best seafood I've ever had, and I've had some good seafood being from Houston. I give this place 5 stars and tell everyone I know they have to try it at least once.

Averysw12 6 months ago

King Crab Legs

Seafood market is perfect. We come for the king crab and don't need much filler.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA